关于杂志
有关链接
   

[ Editors in Chief ]
Name / Email Address / Contact Info
Shouchuan Hu
shh209f@missouristate.edu 
Department Mathematics, Missouri State University, Springfield, MO 65804, U.S.A.
(Phone (417) 836-5377+ADs- Fax: (417)) 886-0559)
Weike Wang
wkwang@sjtu.edu.cn

Department of Applied Math, Shanghai Jiaotong University, Shanghai, China

[ Editorial Board ]
Name / Email

Address / Area of experties

Martino Bardi 
bardi@math.unipd.it 
Dipartimento di Matematica P. e A.,  University of Padova via Belzoni, 7 35131 Padova - Italy
Nonlinear PDE, viscosity solutions, Deterministic and stochastic optimal control and differential games 
Stefano Bianchini
bianchin@sissa.it 
SISSA-ISAS, via Beirut 2-4
I-34014 Trieste, Italy

Hyperbolic PDE and conservation laws
Xavier Cabre
xavier.cabre@upc.es 
Departament de Matematica Aplicada 1
Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya
Av. Diagonal, 647, 08028 Barcelona. SPAIN

Elliptic, parabolic and geometric PDEs

Gui-Qiang Chen
gqchen@math.northwestern.edu

Department of Mathematics, Northwestern University, Evanston, IL 60208-2730
Conservation laws, Euler equations and Navier-Stokes equations,  (weak and strong) compactness methods
Wenxiong Chen
wchen@ymail.yu.edu
Department of Mathematics, Yeshiva University, 500 W. 185th Street, New York NY 10033
Geometric analysis
Carmen Chicone
carmen@chicone.math.missouri.edu
 
Department of Mathematics, University of Missouri, Columbia, MO 65211-4100
Dynamical systems; ODE, invariant manifolds, bifurcation theory, and applications
Yacine Chitour yacine.chitour@lss.supelec.fr 

Laboratoire Signaux et Systemes,
Universite Paris-Sud,
CNRS, Supelec, 91190, Gif-Yvette, France 

Nonlinear geometric control theory

Manuel del Pino
delpino@dim.uchile.cl
Departamento de Ingenieria Matematica, Universidad de Chile, Casilla 170, Correo 3, Santiago, Chile 
Nonlinear elliptic equations
Charlie M. Elliott
C.M.Elliott@sussex.ac.uk
Centre for Mathematical Analysis and Its Applications, School of Mathematical Sciences University of Sussex, Brighton BN1 9QH, UK
Free boundary problems, numerical analysis of pdes, phase transformations and interface motion
Wei Feng 
fengw@uncw.edu
   
Dept of Math, University of North Carolina, Wilmington, NC28409, USA
Reaction-diffusion systems, mathematical models in population dynamics
Changfeng Gui
gui@math.uconn.edu

Department of Mathematics,
University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT 06269
Nonlinear partial differential equations and their applications

Maoan Han
mahan@mail.sjtu.edu.cn 
Department of Mathematics, Shanghai Normal University, Shanghai, China
ODEs, limit cycles, bifurcation
Igor Kukavica   
kukavica@usc.edu 
Department of Mathematics, University of Southern California Los Angeles, CA 90089
PDE and applications
Michel Langlais
Michel.Langlais@mi2s.u-bordeaux2.fr
UMR CNRS 5466, Mathematiques Appliquees de, Bordeaux, case 26, Universite Victor Segalen Bordeaux 2, 146, rue, Leo Saignat, 33076, Bordeaux Cedex, France 
Reaction-diffusion systems, mathematical population dynamics, age-dependence
Congming Li
Congming.Li@Colorado.edu
Department of Applied Math, University of Colorado Boulder, CO 80309-0526
Analysis of nonlinear partial differential equations
Tatsien Li
dqli@fudan.edu.cn  
Department of Mathematics, Fudan University, Shanghai 200433, China
Quasilinear hyperbolic system, nonlinear wave equations
Vieri Mastropietro
mastropi@mat.uniroma2.it

Dipartimento di matematica, Universita' di Roma "Tor Vergata", Via della Ricerca Scientifica, I-00133, Roma, Italy
Mathematical physics

Alain Miranville
miranv@mathlabo.univ-poitiers.fr
Universite de Poitiers, Mathematiques SP2MI, 86962 Chasseneuil Futuroscope Cedex, France
PDE, Infinite dimensional dynamical systems, Phase transformations, Fluid dynamics
Rafael Ortega
rortega@ugr.es
Departamento de Matemática Aplicada, Universidad de Granada, 18071 Granada, Spain
Low dimension ode, wave equation with dissipation
Steve Shkoller
shkoller@math.ucdavis.edu
Department of Mathematics, University of California, Davis, CA 95616
Partial differential equations, fluid dynamics, geometric analysis
Gigliola Staffilani 
gigliola@math.mit.edu 
Department of Mathematics, MIT, Cambridge, MA 02139-4307
Dispersive partial differential equations and harmonic analysis
Tao Tang
ttang@math.hkbu.edu.hk
Dept of Mathematics, Hong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong
Numerical analysis, computational fluid dynamics
Zhi-Qiang Wang
wang@math.usu.edu
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Utah State University, Logan, UT 84322
Nonlinear analysis and PDEs
Tong Yang
matyang@cityu.edu.hk

Department of Mathematics, City University of Hong Kong, 83 Tat Chee Avenue, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Conservation laws and kinetic theory
Hong-Ming Yin
hyin@math.wsu.edu
Department of Mathematics, Washington State University, Pullman, WA 99164
PDE, math. modeling and applied  analysis.
Shoji Yotsutani
shoji@math.ryukoku.ac.jp
Department of Applied Mathematics and Informatics, Faculty of Science and Technology, Ryukoku University, Seta Otsu 520-2194, Japan
Nonlinear diffusion equations, ODEs
Jiangong You
jyou@nju.edu.cn
Department of mathematics, Nanjing University, Nanjing, China
Dynamical Systems
Xingfu Zou 
 xzou@uwo.ca 
Dept. of Math. and Statistics, Memorial University of Newfoundland, St. John's, NF, Canada A1C 5S7 
Delay differential equations and applications in life sciences


上海交通大学数学系《理论数学与应用分析数学通讯》编辑部

联系电话:021-54744334-1104/1209