欢迎光临!
您现在所在的位置:首页 >> 博士后
师资队伍
FACULTY
博士后
姓名 合作导师 电子邮箱
艾万君朱苗苗aiwanjun@sjtu.edu.cn
Choi Jae Kyu张小群jaycjk@sjtu.edu.cn
Fatih Olmez蔡申瓯folmez@sjtu.edu.cn
郭正光谢春景gzgmath@163.com
何晓谢春景xiaohemath@163.com
黄耿耿李从明genggenghuang@sjtu.edu.cn
靳鲲鹏梁进kjin11@fudan.edu.cn
孔维梁应文俊kongwl@sjtu.edu.cn
龙旸靖吴耀琨yjlong@sjtu.edu.cn
Sergei KalmykovMikhail Tyaglovkalmykov@daad-alumni.de
王茂基蔡申瓯mogeiwang@sjtu.edu.cn
王晓东肖冬梅xdwang1987@sjtu.edu.cn
张辰应文俊piressjtu@sjtu.edu.cn
张鹏张镭pzhangpengmath@sjtu.edu.cn
赵勤王亚光qinzhao11@fudan.edu.cn
POSTDOCS
NAME SUPERVISOR EMAIL
Wanjun AIMiaomiao Zhuaiwanjun@sjtu.edu.cn
Choi Jae KyuXiaoqun Zhangjaycjk@sjtu.edu.cn
Fatih OlmezDavid Caifolmez@sjtu.edu.cn
Zhengguang GuoChunjing Xiegzgmath@163.com
Xiao HeChunjing Xiexiaohemath@163.com
Genggeng HuangCongming Ligenggenghuang@sjtu.edu.cn
Kunpeng JinJin Liangkjin11@fudan.edu.cn
Weiliang KongWenjun Yingkongwl@sjtu.edu.cn
Yangjing LongYaokun Wuyjlong@sjtu.edu.cn
Sergei KalmykovMikhail Tyaglovkalmykov@daad-alumni.de
Maoji WangDavid Caimogeiwang@sjtu.edu.cn
Xiaodong WangDongmei Xiaoxdwang1987@sjtu.edu.cn
Chen ZhangWenjun Yingpiressjtu@sjtu.edu.cn
Peng ZhangLei Zhangpzhangpengmath@sjtu.edu.cn
Qin ZhaoYa-Guang Wangqinzhao11@fudan.edu.cn